The nutritional and dietary

With their relatively high in complex carbohydrates (starch) potatoes can help to rebalance the diet (today, often high in fat and deficient in complex carbohydrates). This, of course, provided to choose the methods of preparation preferably less fat (these are also the most digestible!). See below the energy intake of each type of preparation of potatoes. In exchange, the appetite will be perfectly happy without entailing excessive caloric adds.

Their vitamin C is even more interesting that the potatoes can be consumed regularly and in significant quantity (a small portion is about 200g). Thus, given the losses in cooking, a dish of potato provides about 18 mg of vitamin C per person (over 20% of daily needs). And if they are new potatoes, this contribution may exceed 35 mg (almost half the daily requirement).

Potatoes also contribute effectively to the supply of magnesium, often deficient in the diet: one serving of 200 g of potatoes provides 50 mg (which is substantial, given the daily needs of about 350 mg) . To best protect the magnesium content of potato, prefer steaming, or baking (rather than cooking in water). They also allow a further significant amount of iron.

sodea fruits

Sodea is proud to be the first experience in Tunisia in the field of the conditioning and prepackaging of fruits and vegetables.
It was created in 1995 in khelidia, an agricultural suburb 25 km far from Tunis. Sodea favours fruits and vegetables in the national level (leader of the repacked products distributes in big stores) as well as in the international level (leader of the new products destined to exportation). The Sodea is endowed with and industrial area of about 5000 m2 containing 20 refrigerator warehouses with a capacity of 1200 tons. Sodea industry consist of an electronic tooling (ganging and conditioning), while allows to treat 2000 tons of vegetables and 5000 tons fruits. The products are selected by a team made up of specialized engineers who ensure supplying from the farmers which label is based on...
Read more

News

26/02/2015

Under...

Contact

Road Km 2 Mornag Khlédia 2054 Tunis
E-Mail : info@sodea-fruits.com
Tél :216) 71 366 166 / (216) 71 366 466
Fax : (216) 71 366 255

L’intérêt nutritionnel et diététique

Grâce à leur teneur relativement élevée en glucides complexes (amidon), les pommes de terre peuvent contribuer au rééquilibrage de la ration alimentaire (aujourd’hui, souvent trop riche en graisses, et déficitaire en glucides complexes). Ceci, bien entendu, à condition de choisir préférentiellement les modes de préparation les moins gras (ce sont aussi les plus digestes !). Voir ci-après l’apport énergétique de chaque type de préparation de pommes de terre. Moyennant quoi, l’appétit sera parfaitement satisfait sans que cela entraîne une addition calorique excessive.

Leur apport en vitamine C s’avère d’autant plus intéressant que les pommes de terre peuvent être consommées très régulièrement, et en quantité non négligeable (une petite portion est d’environ 200 g). Ainsi, compte tenu des pertes à la cuisson, un plat de pommes de terre fournit en moyenne 18 mg de vitamine C par personne (plus de 20 % du besoin quotidien). Et s’il s’agit de pommes de terre nouvelles, cet apport peut dépasser 35 mg (presque la moitié du besoin journalier).

Les pommes de terre contribuent aussi efficacement à la fourniture du magnésium, souvent déficitaire dans l’alimentation : une portion de 200 g de pommes de terre en fournit 50 mg (ce qui est appréciable, compte tenu du besoin quotidien d’environ 350 mg). Pour préserver au mieux la teneur en magnésium des pommes de terre, préférer la cuisson vapeur, ou au four (plutôt que la cuisson dans l’eau). Elles permettent aussi un complément d’apport en fer non négligeable.

sodea fruits

La Sodea est fière d'être la première expérience en Tunisie dans le domaine du conditionnement et du pré-emballage des fruits et légumes.
Créée en 1995, dans les terroirs de Khélidia, banlieue agricole située à 25 Km de Tunis, Sodea favorise les fruits et légumes aussi bien sur le plan national (Leader des produits préemballés distribués dans les grandes surfaces) que sur le plan international (leader des nouveaux produits destinés à l'exportation). La Sodea dispose d'un espace industriel de 5000 m2 contenant 20 entrepôts frigorifiques d'une capacité de 1200 tonnes. L'industrie de Sodea est composée d'un outillage électronique (calibrage et conditionnement) qui lui permet de traiter 2000 tonnes de légumes et 5000 tonnes de fruits. Les produits sont sélectionnés par une équipe composée...
lire la suite

Actualité

26/02/2015

Site en cours de...

Contact

Route de Mornag Km2 Khlédia 2054 Tunis
E-Mail : info@sodea-fruits.com
Tél :216) 71 366 166 / (216) 71 366 466
Fax : (216) 71 366 255